CONTACT US P. O. Box - 69136 Dammam - 31547 Saudi Arabia
Online Enquiry
Download Enquiry Form
Eng. Bilal Khader General Manager  Mob: +966 553222873  Email: bilal.khader@psis.com.sa  Afzal Imam Senior Accountant  Mob: +966 558672176  Email: afzal@psis.com.sa  Shaik Amjath Sales Engineer  Mob: +966 539422270  Email: amjath@psis.com.sa  Eng. Mohammed Al-Shami Production Manager  Mob: +966 535400410  Email: alshami@psis.com.sa  Ahmed Shony  QA/QC Engineer  Mob: +966 555032390  Email: shony@psis.com.sa               Eng. Jamil Nabeel Mechanical Engineer  Mob: +966 535672318  Email: jamil@psis.com.sa  Ammar Jawad D.G.M.  Mob: +966 548828552  Email: ammar@psis.com.sa               ISO 9001 : 2008 PRIME SOURCE FOR INDUSTRIAL SERVICES Mobile : +966 55 32 22 873 Email : info@psis.com.sa