CONTACT US P. O. Box - 69136 Dammam - 31547 Saudi Arabia
Online Enquiry
Download Enquiry Form
Jaber Siddique Sales Manager   Mob: +966 555253808  Email: sales@psis.com.sa   Afzal Imam Senior Accountant  Mob: +966 558672176  Email: afzal@psis.com.sa  Muhammed Razan Sales Executive   Mob: +966 500619725  Email: razan@psis.com.sa  Shaik Amjath Sales Engineer  Mob: +966 539422270  Email: amjath@psis.com.sa  Sajid Hussain Operations Coordinator   Mob: +966 500598965  Email: sajid@psis.com.sa  Nayeem Khan Sales Support  Mob: +966 555278177  Email: khan@psis.com.sa  ISO 9001 : 2008 PRIME SOURCE FOR INDUSTRIAL SERVICES Email : info@psis.com.sa